Satisfied customers are important for us

Long lasting, sometimes for decades lasting relationships with leading resuce organizations around the world argue for our experience.

Mountain Rescue

Bergrettung Tirol

The development of the Tyrolean Mountain Rescue organization is associated with the history of TYROMONT. As a partner right up from the beginning many products were developed together and the work with Peter Veider constantly produces new solutions.

Österreichischer Bergrettungsdienst

Many of our TYROMONT products result from decades of close cooperation with the Austrian Mountain Rescue Services. Nearly all 292 local offices use TYROMONT products.

Bergwacht Bayern

In the Bavarian Mountain Rescue organization numerous TYROMONT products are in use, starting with various models of Akja sledges, mountain stretchers up to a specially designed helicopter rescue bag with a vacuum mattress.

Bergwacht im DRK

In almost all of the various national associations of the German Red Cross Mountain Rescue are numerous TYROMONT products for rescue in rough terrain, mountain rescue, air ambulance and rock rescue used.

Bergrettungsdienst im AVS

The Mountain Rescue of the Alpine Club South Tyrol was officially founded in the post-war years. It now operates 34 mountain rescue bases which are partners of TYROMONT for many years now. Currently they have been equipped with more than 45 newly developed helicopter rescue bags.

Bergrettung C.N.S.A.S.

Together with the Mountain Rescue in the AVS Corpo Nazionale Soccorso Alpino e speleologico (CNSAS) is responsible for the alpine rescue service in South Tyrol. In this case there are numerous TYROMONT products used.

ARS - Alpine Rettung Schweiz

Founded in 2006, the ARS (Alpine Rescue Switzerland) is a non-profit foundation supported by Rega and the Swiss Alpine Club SAC. Many of the 92 rescue stations trust in terrestrial rescue products from TYROMONT.

Bergrettung Liechtenstein

The Mountain Rescue Liechtenstein works with rescue sledges, mountain stretchers and winches from TYROMONT for many years now.

GOPR, Poland

Górskie Ochotnicze Pogotowie Ratunkowe.

GRZS, Slovenia

Gorska reševalna zveza Slovenije.

HGSS, Croatia

Hrvatska Gorska Služba Spašavanja.

HSCR, Czech

Horská Služba Česke Republiky.

HSnS, Slovakia

Horská Služba na Slovensku.

Salvamont, Romania

Asociatia Nationala a Salvatorilor Montani di Romania.

Bulgarian Red Cross, Bulgaria

Moutain Rescue Services.

HRT, Greece

Hellenic Rescue Team.

ICE-SAR, Iceland

Icelandic Association for Search and Rescue.

Air Rescue

ÖAMTC Flugrettung Christophorus

The Christophorus Air Rescue has been partner of TYROMONT right up from the beginning. Our helicopter rescue bag “Christophorus” and the vacuum mattress 80 with belt system are due to the development of the senior cabin rescuers Josef Redolfi and Heini Willmann.

Flugrettung der Bergrettung Vorarlberg

The province of Vorarlberg has delegated the organization and operation of the air rescue to the Vorarlberg Mountain Rescue Services. They operate with two ambulance helicopters, which are equipped with a number of TYROMONT air rescue products.

Schider Helicopter Service

Founded 20 years ago, the company operates four helicopter bases in the Tyrolean lowlands. For rescue operations an individually developed TYROMONT rescue bag including a vacuum mattress is used.

Heli Austria

The Heli Austria, Heli Tyrol and Martin Air Ambulance operate 5 air ambulance bases in western Austria. They also TYROMONT helicopter rescue bags and vacuum mattresses.

 

ARA – Air Rescue Austria Flugrettung

Founded in 2001, the ARA Air Ambulance uses at its two locations in Reutte/Tyrol and Fresach/Carinthia TYROMONT helicopter rescue bags.

REGA

The Swiss REGA, with 17 helicopters and three airplanes the second largest air rescue organization of Europe, rely on TYROMONT helicopter rescue bags. Together with our partner Airwork (A & H) a new generation of rescue bags and seats were developed in 2010 and has been in use since then.

Air-Glaciers

The Air-Glaciers with their 9 bases in western Switzerland has long been familiar to TYROMONT helicopter rescue bass. End of 2012 the latest generation of bags was taken in operation.

Air Zermatt

Founded in 1968, Air Zermatt AG with its two bases in Zermatt and Raron has been using customized TYROMONT helicopter rescue bags for many years now.

 

ADAC Luftrettung

Founded in 1970, the ADAC air rescue is today with 35 stations and 49 rescue helicopters the largest air rescue organization in Germany. At the base "Christoph Murnau" TYROMONT helicopter rescue bags are used for hoist rescue operations.

Aiut Alpin Dolomites

Aiut Alpin Dolomites is the Ladin term for "alpine help in the Dolomites". Located in Pontives (Val Gardena) they operate with TYROMONT helicopter bags for various rescue operations.

Norsk Luftambulanse

The Norsk Luftambulanse AS operates 9 air rescue stations in Norway. For the rescue of injured they use TYROMONT helicopter rescue bags and vacuum immobilization products.

CHC Scotia

CHC is one of the world's largest commercial helicopter companies based in Vancouver, Canada. For the Search and Rescue (SAR) division in the UK  the company has relied on mountain bags from TYROMONT for many years.

Bristow Group

Bristow Group is the leading provider of helicopter services to the worldwide offshore energy industry. For Search and Rescue (SAR) services in the UK and SAR services for the offshore industry in the North Sea Bristow uses air rescue equipment from TYROMONT.

RAF Search and Rescue

The Royal Air Force maintains a 24-hour search and rescue service covering the entire UK within the UK search and rescue region; therefore, 12 helicopters are operated in the UK, another ones in Cyprus and the Falkland Islands.

Zufriedene Kunden sind uns wichtig

Jahrelange, teilweise sogar jahrzehntelange Partnerschaften mit den führenden Rettungsorganisationen auf der ganzen Welt sprechen für sich.

Bergrettung

Bergrettung Tirol

Die Entwicklung der Tiroler Bergrettung geht praktisch einher mit der Geschichte von TYROMONT. Als Partner der ersten Stunde wurden zahlreiche Produkte gemeinsam entwickelt und die Zusammenarbeit mit Peter Veider führt laufend zu neuen Lösungen.

Österreichischer Bergrettungsdienst

Aus der jahrzehntelangen engen Zusammenarbeit mit dem Österreichischen Bergrettungsdienst resultieren eine Vielzahl unserer TYROMONT Produkte. Bei nahezu allen 292 Ortsstellen sind TYROMONT Produkte im Einsatz.

Bergwacht Bayern

Bei der Bayrischen Bergwacht sind eine Vielzahl an TYROMONT Produkten im Einsatz, beginnend bei diversen Akja Modellen über Gebirgstragen bis hin zu einen eigens entwickelten Bergesack mit Vakuummatratze für alle Bereitschaften.

Bergwacht im DRK

Bei fast allen Bereitschaften der verschiedenen Landesverbände der Bergwacht im Deutschen Roten Kreuz kommen zahlreiche TYROMONT Produkte für Rettung im unwegsamen Gelände, Pistenrettung, Luftrettung und Felsrettung zum Einsatz.

Bergrettungsdienst im AVS

Der offiziell in den Nachkriegsjahren gegründete Bergrettungsdienst im Alpenverein Südtirol unterhält heute 34 Bergrettungsstellen, die gemeinsam mit der Landesleitung seit vielen Jahren Partner von TYROMONT sind. Aktuell wurden vor kurzem über 45 Stück neu entwickelte TYROMONT HS-Bergesäcke eingeführt.

Bergrettung C.N.S.A.S.

Gemeinsam mit dem Bergrettungsdienst im AVS ist die Bergrettung Corpo Nazionale Soccorso Alpino e Speleologico (C.N.S.A.S.) für den alpinen Rettungsdienst in Südtirol verantwortlich. Dabei kommen zahlreiche Produkte von TYROMONT zum Einsatz.

ARS - Alpine Rettung Schweiz

Die 2006 gegründete gemeinnützige Stiftung ARS wird von der Rega und den Schweizer Alpin-Club SAC getragen. Viele der 92 Rettungsstationen verwenden terrestrische Rettungsprodukte von TYROMONT.

Bergrettung Liechtenstein

Die Bergrettung Liechtenstein ist schon seit vielen Jahren mit TYROMONT Rettungsschlitten, Gebirgstragen und Seilwinden ausgestattet.

GOPR, Polen

Górskie Ochotnicze Pogotowie Ratunkowe.

GRZS, Slowenien

Gorska reševalna zveza Slovenije.

HGSS, Kroatien

Hrvatska Gorska Služba Spašavanja.

HSCR, Tschechien

Horská Služba Česke Republiky.

HSnS, Slowakei

Horská Služba na Slovensku.

Salvamont, Rumänien

Asociatia Nationala a Salvatorilor Montani di Romania.

Bulgarian Red Cross, Bulgarien

Moutain Rescue Service.

HRT, Griechenland

Hellenic Rescue Team.

ICE-SAR, Island

Icelandic Association for Search and Rescue.

Flugrettung

ÖAMTC Flugrettung Christophorus

Die Christophorus Flugrettung ist Partner von TYROMONT „der ersten Stunde“. Unsere Christophorus Hubschrauber Bergesäcke und die 80er Vakuummatratzen mit Begurtungssystem gehen auf die Entwicklung mit den leitenden Flugrettern Josef Redolfi und Heini Willmann zurück.

Flugrettung der Bergrettung Vorarlberg

Das Land Vorarlberg hat die Organisation und den Betrieb der Flugrettung der Vorarlberger Bergrettung übertragen, die mit zwei Notarzthubschraubern diese Aufgabe ausübt. Die Maschinen sind hierfür mit TYROMONT Bergesäcken und Vakuummatratzen ausgestattet.

Schider Helicopter Service

Das vor 20 Jahren gegründete Unternehmen betreibt 4 Helikopterstützpunkte im Tiroler Unterland. Für Taubergungen kommt ein kundenindividuell von uns entwickelter TYROMONT Bergesack inklusiver Vakuummatratze zum Einsatz.

Heli Austria

Die Heli Austria, Heli Tirol und Martin Flugrettung betreiben 5 Luftrettungsstützpunkte in Westösterreich. Zum Einsatz gelangen dabei Bergesäcke und Vakuummatratzen von TYROMONT.

 

ARA – Air Rescue Austria Flugrettung

Die 2001 gegründete ARA Flugrettung verwendet an ihren beiden Standorten in Reutte/Tirol und Fresach/Kärnten TYROMONT Hubschrauber Bergesäcke.

REGA

Die schweizer REGA, mit 17 Helikoptern und 3 Flugzeugen die zweitgrößte Flugrettungsorganisation Europas, setzt auf Bergesäcke von TYROMONT. Gemeinsam mit unserem Partner Airwork (A&H) wurde 2010 eine neue Generation entwickelt und ist seitdem im Einsatz.

Air-Glaciers

Die Air-Glaciers mit ihren 9 Basen in der Westschweiz vertraut seit langem auf TYROMONT Hubschrauber Bergesäcke. Ende 2012 wurde hierzu die neueste Generation an Bergesäcken in Betrieb genommen.

Air Zermatt

Die 1968 gegründete Air Zermatt AG mit ihren beiden Basen in Zermatt und Raron verwendet schon seit vielen Jahren kundenindividuell entwickelte und angefertigte Hubschrauber Bergesäcke von TYROMONT.

ADAC Luftrettung

Die 1970 gegründete Luftrettung im ADAC ist heute mit 35 Stationen und 49 Rettungshubschraubern die größte Luftrettungsorganisation in Deutschland. Am Stützpunkt „Christoph Murnau“ werden für Windenbergungen seit Jahren Bergesäcke von TYROMONT eingesetzt.

Aiut Alpin Dolomites

Aiut Alpin Dolomites ist die ladinische Bezeichnung für „alpine Hilfe in den Dolomiten“. Vom Standort Pontives (Gröden) aus setzt die Aiut Alpin Dolomites für Winden- und Fixtaubergungen Hubschraubersäcke von TYROMONT ein.

Norsk Luftambulanse

Die Norsk Luftambulanse AS betreibt 9 Luftrettungsstationen in Norwegen. Dabei kommen für die Bergung von Verletzten Hubschrauberbergesäcke und Vakuum-Immobilisationsprodukte von TYROMONT zum Einsatz.

CHC Scotia

CHC gehört weltweit zu den größten kommerziellen Hubschrauberunternehmen mit Sitz in Vancouver, Canada. Für die Search & Rescue (SAR) Sparte in UK vertraut das Unternehmen seit vielen Jahren auf  Bergesäcke von TYROMONT.

Bristow Group

Bristow zählt sich weltweit zu den führenden Hubschrauberunternehmen im Bereich der Betreuung von Erdölplattformen. Für den SAR Bereich in Großbritannien und die Rettung von Verletzten auf Ölplattformen in der Nordsee verwendet Bristow TYROMONT Bergesäcke.

RAF Search and Rescue

Die Royal Air Force / UK vertraut seit diesem Jahr auf spezielle Bergesäcke von TYROMONT um die Rettung zu Lande und Wasser in Großbritannien mit ihren 12 Hubschraubern durchzuführen. Zusätzlich sind noch weitere Helikopter in Zypern und auf den Falkland Island stationiert.